为何选择DRAGONFLY

值得信赖的合作伙伴

二十多年来,Dragonfly在打造激励人心的户外培训课程方面一直走在业界前列,这些课程富有挑战且深受广大学员喜爱。Dragonfly面向中小学及大中小团体开设多门课程,活动形式丰富多样且涵盖各类技能水平,拥有多处活动基地,可满足不同学校的需求。

ico-school
0 +

学校

ico-students
0 +

学员

Dragonfly开设1100多门课程,共有70多所学校和70,000多名学员参与其中! 

探险、文化、环境以及服务

我们的课程都是体验式课程,旨在通过探险活动、文化体验、环境学习及社区服务将娱乐、教育及个人成长三者结合起来。通过Dragonfly开设的素质教育课程,每位学员都可发现自身所长、不断挑战自我、发挥创造力并突破自我界限。

风景优美的活动基地

Dragonfly在中国香港和华南地区、日本、马来西亚以及泰国有许多活动基地,可带您领略各式美景,从温暖的海洋到巍峨的雪山。我们一直是该地区最全面的供应商,提供包括一日遊活动和为期两周的拓展项目在内的各种课程。

课程种类丰富多样

课内活动多姿多彩

探险活动、团队建设、文化体验、环境学习及服务性学习

领导力

领导力、指导力以及大使课程

旅途探险

为期多日的游学项目,例如国际青年奖(亦称为爱丁堡公爵奖)游学项目

以技能培养为中心

培养特定技能:攀岩、划皮划艇或自行车骑行

服务性课程

符合当地需求的由学生主导的社区服务项目

普通话课程

中国专属课程,与当地学校合作开展,以普通话为教学语言

培养生活与学习技能

除户外探险项目外,我们还为学员提供生活技能培训,培养学员的主要生活技能。我们开设的每门课程都有一个特定目标,例如培养学生的韧性、协作力、领导力以及开发他们的潜能。我们的使命:

“助力个人成长、努力向阳而生”

我们从始至终都是行业领跑者

Dragonfly的独特之处在于,我们自创立之初即致力于开拓创新,开发各式新课程,并在各个方面实现独立自主。在基地建设方面,Dragonfly通常是第一个将触角伸向新领域的佼佼者,这意味着我们对每个领域都了如指掌。Dragonfly与当地社区和组织有着长久的合作关系。我们对当地社区的了解为我们将安全性做到极致提供有力保障,并确保我们对每个项目都了如指掌。

新年新发展

Dragonfly针对7至18岁的儿童青少年开设为期多年的综合课程,课程内容包括各种活动与挑战项目、户外活动项目以及技能培养课程。课程类型随着学生年龄的增长进行调整。我们的生活技能培训课程与学校现有的社交/情感学习框架接轨,为学校加强素质教育的各个要素提供工作支持。

披荆斩棘,历险在前

我们的客户

Why schools choose Dragonfly

Trusted Partner

For over 20 years, Dragonfly has been a pioneer in leading inspiring outdoor education programs that challenge and engage participants. With programs for primary and secondary, groups large and small, activities for different skill levels, a multitude of locations and program types, Dragonfly meets the diverse needs of schools.

ico-school
0 +

Schools

ico-students
0 +

Students

More than 70 schools and 70,000 students have been on over 1,100 programs with Dragonfly! 

Adventure, Culture, Environment, Service

Our programs are experiential, combine recreation, education and personal development through adventure activities, cultural experiences, environmental learning and community service. Dragonfly designs well-rounded programs where all students can find reward and challenge, express creativity, and push their boundaries.

Amazing Locations

Dragonfly has many program areas in Hong Kong and southern China, Japan, Malaysia and Thailand that take you from warm seas to snowy mountains. We have always been the region’s most comprehensive provider, with programs from day trips to two weeks in length.

Diverse Program Options

Multi-activity Programs

Adventure, team building, culture, environment and service

Leadership

Leadership, mentorship and ambassadorship programs

Journey-based Expeditions

Multi-day programs like the Award for Young People or Duke of Edinburgh

Skills-focused

Build competence in specific skills: Rock climbing, kayaking, or cycling

Service Learning

Student-led community service projects that meet local needs

Mandarin Immersion

China programs with local school integration and activities in Mandarin

Developing Skills for Living and Learning

We go beyond the scope of delivering outdoor adventure programs by integrating the development of core life skills. We design each program to have a specific focus that help students build skills compassion, resilience and collaboration, develop leadership qualities, and expand their potential. Our mission is:

"Personal Growth for Positive Change"

We Lead from
Start to Finish

Dragonfly is unique in that we develop our own programs from the ground up, and lead all elements ourselves. In many cases, our company was the first to develop these locations, which means we know each area inside and out. Dragonfly has long-standing relationships with local communities and organisations. Our local knowledge assures the utmost attention to safety and understanding of all program elements.

Progress Year-on-Year​

Dragonfly has a comprehensive multi-year progression for activities and challenge level, locations, and skill development for ages 7 to 18. Program types evolve as students get older, and the life skills emphasized in our programs typically mesh well with schools’ existing social/emotional learning frameworks. We support what schools are already doing to reinforce elements of a well-rounded education.

Adventure awaits

Our Clients